The technical storage or access that is used exclusively for anonymous statistical purposes. Rob. 3. I've been using Plusnet for about 6 years. 1 user liked/thanked this post: Setup Your Btinternet.com Account with Your Email Program Using IMAP To access your Btinternet.com email account from a desktop email program, you'll need the IMAP and SMTP settings below: IMAP Settings SMTP Settings POP3 Settings Do you have IMAP issues? Alternatively, you can drag and drop the email back into your Inbox. I am not a business and do not run my own mail server - I use email purely for personal purposes. mission hills country club membership cost, how to remove pay range from indeed job posting, did benjamin franklin help write the declaration of independence, How Does Scrooge Change In Stave 2 Quotes, What Does Silica Resin Do In Dna Extraction. Thank you for the reply, we can confirm that we are following the best practices and some emails are being blocked, the error that we get is: Failed [host mx.lb.btinternet.com[213.120.69.89] said: 554 Message rejected on 2020/02/28 14:27:56 GMT, policy (3.2.2.1) ID (5E32E230053A7604) - Your message looks like SPAM or has been reported as SPAM (in reply to end of DATA command)], on Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions. The following address (es) failed: *****@btinternet.com host mx.bt.lon5.cpcloud.co.uk [65.20..49] Blocked e-mail addresses are listed under the "Spam Filter" settings. A pity - btinternet.com really should know better. The automatic "Mail Delivery System" email that we get sent in response to our emails contains the following message: We can work round this issue in future, but the functionality of the emails will be reduced. Getting round BT's e-mail blocking. 15h48. You're not using mail forwarding on your domain are you ? I can't access my old emails and contacts list, but worst of all the account still accepts . This tells us that you're happy to receive this type o