It is said in the SMS that the person is dying of cancer. We will make sure that the money goes a long way in helping other people all over the world that are in dare need of financial assistance. Criminals created fake Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter accounts using her credentials. I am being scammed. The Callum Foundation is a special dedication to her late grandson, who she lost when he was one day old, she explained on the show. To increase your chances of winning, you can buy more tickets and pick more numbers. Most online lotteries are run and monitored by lottery organizations, and several now offer the same games offline. I have been playing lottery for over 15 years now and I have not won any good money because of the way my life was, I was having challenges in my financial life I was owning a lot of people around me because of what my wife put me through and dont know what to do, I was confuse and frustrated I didnt know what to do, I was just researching on how I can win lottery when I got so many testimonies from people that Dr Ayoola has helped in the past and they were able to win a good money with the help of this man call Dr Ayoola I was overwhelmed and I contacted him as well for help I was so surprised he got back to me saying he will help me, that was how we started working together he promised me that I will win which I believe because of the way he spoke to me, today Im here to tell the world that Im a living testimony of his good works. Another fake giveaway scam: Good day, I am Lerynne West, 51 years old. This email includes information on how to claim your prize and instructions on how to complete the claim process. That said, most people end up losing money in the lottery, so think carefully before you decide to buy tickets. She played the lottery after moving into her first house. Checking back to her FB page, then scrolling there was a list of people holding cash or a check they supposedly received from her. just received a scam from a Web