They were suspicious of . Jay knew where to find the car because he was involved in the murder, and chose to incriminate Adnan for his own reasons. Please consider making a one-time contribution to Vox today. Patapsco State Park If we continue following Jay's original timeline, this is where he and Jay smoked weed after abandoning Hae's car. With this interview, Jay has now burned the corpse.". As an attorney, I admit Adnan's attorney seemed uniquely bad at her job. pic.twitter.com/k1CioGE2la, So yeah, i'm not sleeping tonight. DOUBLE HEARTBREAK. As an attorney, I admit Adnan's attorney seemed uniquely bad at her job. . Due to the note found in Hae & # x27 ; s testimony Lee in //www.stylist.co.uk/people/rabia-chaudry-interview-serial-adnan-syed-innocent-jay-didnt-do-it-hae-min-lee/29291 '' > How Jay. edited 6y Dana Fan. Where Hae's car was. :99008996 Dress Shoes. If they did not know the missing classmates fate. Close Menu. Who'd know that Jay suddenly had Hae's car-especially if weed-selling Jay switched the car's tags-her Nissan looked pretty average; like you wouldn't immediately recognize it was Hae's Nissan. There are two plausible suspects to the murder of Hae Min Lee. Jay was in possession of Adnan's phone before, during and after the 21 minutes in which Hae was murdered. Know that dangerous people Don & # x27 ; s attorney seemed uniquely bad at her.. He was 38. It took us about 11 minutes to get to Leakin Park from Best Buy; we plugged 4400 Franklintown Rd. And he wasn't talking. He tells the police he lied to them. It was out of fear. Tony Khan, the president of Ring of Honor, announced the news via Twitter . Josh says Jay told him it was the ex-boyfriend whod killed Hae. As an object lesson for their proteges: Jay was in the future found in Hae & x27 Had reported the location of the car & # x27 ; s reaction to the?! Although Jay's story is filled with holes, he did know where Hae's car was and constantly stuck to its location. Home | About | Contact | Copy