Connect with MckMama Truth Or Fiction on Facebook Her children are precious and her photography is amazing. I'm new to the er interesting world of mckmama. Jennifer . Ive been a follower of MckMama for a long time. 4:20pm - Photographer is at the house to take pictures. even though I dont like it, I do understand why someone might wonder and I work hard to make sure I am totally honest at all times with the medical personnel so that everyone knows they can trust me. He may want to know the history of his surgeries and hes not going to remember any of this, so if he wants to see pictures, Ill have them for him. It took me a long time to realize its not something that I need to be ashamed of its just another issue with me. I have to wait and see, hes not finished with me yet, hes not finished with me yet. That was all. That about covers it. Just a thought. *I* dont want to put in a shunt. Recently, the "truth" campaign has warped into a condescending nightmare of non-relatable nonsense. Anyways, I am not going to post here often, but we will see if people start trickling in. Registered Massage Therapist, And I have respect for that. The Truth about Wuhan: How I Uncovered the Biggest Lie in History Checking into things that just don't seem right, go with the territory. For those who don't want to whip out the calendar, that is 29 out of 54 days. Years ago I delighted in writing about mommy bloggers who earned gobs of money at the expense of their readers (and the advertisers who wanted to get in front of them), but were dishonest in one way or another. Hell always have to cath in order to pee. Today's Giveaway **actually this one is going to run through the weekend** is for your choice of one Bumbo Seat Cover made by The Original Bumbo Cover Maker, Boutique Sweet Cheeks. 4 Ways Your High School Child Benefits from the Performing Arts 4 years ago Grace Is For Sinners. Tara~ I agree with you that a lot of stuff goes with the territory. I think she blogs the truth, loves